sinisterdevices: (Default)
Love the Earth film, followed by a two-hour set of Imogen Heap. They're shooting the thing with 11 HD cameras and streaming at 5Mbps for full 1080p effect.

Today, 19:00 GMT/15:00 EST/12:00 PST

(thank you boingboing)

Profile

sinisterdevices: (Default)
sinisterdevices

April 2017

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23 242526272829
30      

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags